Heinz Worchester Sauce

We have received info regarding the gluten free status of two Heinz Worchester Sauce brands. The response can be viewed in the Product Info section of the website.
Please be aware that the Heinz brand of Worchester Sauce distributed in Canada is gluten free. However, worchester sauce under the Lea and Perrins brand is not gluten free due the presence of malt vinegar as an ingredient.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *